VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S.No.	Committee	Member	Designation
1.	Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)	Mr.Bhavesh Himmatlal Shah	Chairman
	Committee	Mr.Hitesh Natvarlal Punjani	Member
		Mr. Vikash Gautamchand Jain	Member
2.	Audit Committee	Mr. Vikash Gautamchand Jain	Chairman
		Mr. Arpit Tusharbhai Shah	Member
		Ms. Nidhi Shah	Member
3.	Nomination and Remuneration	Mr. Vikash Gautamchand Jain	Chairman
	Committee	Mr. Arpit Tusharbhai Shah	Member
		Ms. Rachana Pranav Sheth	Member
4.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Vikash Gautamchand Jain	Chairman
		Mr. Arpit Tusharbhai Shah	Member
		Mr. Hitesh Natvarlal Punjani	Member
5.	Internal Committee	Ms. Nidhi Shah	Presiding Officer
		Ms. Hetvi Shah	Internal Member
		Ms. Vaishali Jadhav	Internal Member
		Ms. Prachi Shah	External Member